The Beer You'll Taste at Lexington Craft Beerfest

September 14, 2016 | Posted By: Connor Watkins

Beer Bottles

IPAs, pilsners, and ales... OH MY! From right here in South Carolina to the New York, we’re working hard with national distributors to get a variety of beers for the Lexington Craft Beerfest on October 15 at the Icehouse Amphitheater that you’ve never tasted before.

Here is what we’ll have on tap for you to sample at the festival and we guarantee we’ll have more as we get closer to the event.

Start making a tasting list and then grab your tickets below!

Know of a great beer that you think should be at the Lexington Craft Beerfest? Contact Sondra Gettys at sondra@lexingtonsc.org or (803) 359-6113.

Benford Brewing Company - www.benfordbrewing.com
  • Irish Honey (5.1%)
  • The Problem Solver (6.8%)
  • Southern Tater
Catawba Brewing Company - www.catawbabrewing.com
  • White Zombie (5.1%)
  • Brown Bear (5.2%)
Coast Brewing Company - www.coastbrewing.com
  • Kolsch
  • Hop Art IPA
Conquest Brewing Company - www.conquestbrewing.com
  • Sacred Heart IPA (7.2%)
  • Artemis Blonde (4.2%)
Dead Eric Brewing Company - www.deadericbrewing.com
  • Dead Red Ale
Frothy Beard Brewing Company - www.frothybeard.com
  • Zingiber Pale Ale (5.5%)
  • Watermelon Wheat (5.5%)
Good Times Brewing - www.millhousepizza.com
  • Savant
  • Unkel Dunkel
  • Blood Moon IPA
Goose Island Brewing Company - www.gooseisland.com
  • Oktoberfest (6.4%)
  • Sofie Belgian Farmhouse Ale (6.5%)
Granite Falls Brewing - www.granitefallsbrewing.com
  • Headstrong Hefeweizen (5.0%)
  • Zoo Hypothesis IPA
  • Hot Jalopy Strawberry Sour Ale (5.4%)
Highland Brewing Company - www.highlandbrewing.com
  • Highland IPA (7.0%)
  • Highland Mandarina (5.0%)
Legal Remedy Brewing - www.legalremedybrewing.com
  • World Court White Chocolate Mocha (6.0%)
  • Double Indemnity Double IPA (8.1%)
  • Sequestered Blueberry Saison (5.25%)
Lo-Fi Brewing Company - www.lowfibrewing.com
  • Lo-Fi Mexican Lager
  • Lo-Fi IPA (6.9%)
  • Lo-Fi Blueberry Wheat (5.2%)
Queens Brewery - www.queensbrewery.com
  • Session IPA
Raven Beer - www.ravenbeer.com
  • Annabel Lee (4.5%)
  • Special Lager (5.25%)
  • Tell Tale Heart IPA (7.25%)
River Dog Brewing Company - www.riverdogbrewing.com
  • IPA
  • Riverwalk Empire Pilsner
River Rat Brewery - www.riverratbrewery.com
  • Hazelnut Brown Ale
  • Broad River Red Ale
RJ Rockers Brewing - www.rjrockers.com
  • Palisade Pils (4.8%)
  • Son of a Peach (5.6%)
Shebeen Brewing - www.shebeenbrewing.com
  • Black Hop IPA
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company - www.sierranevada.com
  • Oktoberfest
  • Otra Vez
  • Pale Ale
Southbound Brewing Company - www.southboundbrewingco.com
  • Picture of Nectar (9.3%)
  • Shakedown Street (5.2%)
Sugar Creek Brewing - www.sugarcreekbrewing.com
  • White Ale (4.9%)
  • Pale Ale (5.2%)
Sweetwater Brewing Company - www.sweetwaterbrew.com
  • Hash Session IPA (4.2%)
  • Hash Brown (6.2%)
Terrapin Brewing Company - www.terrapinbeer.com
  • Terrapin Anniversary Ale (7.5%)
  • Terrapin All American Pale Ale (6.5%)
The Unknown Brewery - www.unknownbrewing.com
  • Pre Game Session Ale
  • Ginger Wheat
Thomas Creek Brewing Company - www.thomascreekbeer.com
  • Trifecta IPA (6.9%)
  • Tres Gingos Happy Pale Ale
War Flag Brewery - www.warflag.nyc
  • American Pilsner
Westbrook Brewing Company - www.westbrookbrewing.com
  • White Thai
  • IPA
10 Barrel Brewing - www.10barrel.com
  • Joe IPA (6.9%)
  • Pray for Snow Winter Ale (7.0%)
The Lexington Craft Beerfest is sponsored by:
Fox 102.3 Lowes Foods ESPN Columbia Q 93.5