Here Are The Nominees for the 2017 Chamber Awards

February 15, 2017 | Posted By: Connor Watkins

2017 Chamber Awards

The nominees for the 2017 Chamber Awards are in! View the list below to see who your fellow members nominated for three of the five awards given at the Chamber’s annual event hosted at The River Center at Saluda Shoals Park on Thursday, February 23. Get your tickets ($40) to enjoy a delicious dinner by Blue Marlin, drinks serviced by Ed’s Bartending and to see which of these businesses will walk away with an award.

Small Business of the Year

  1. ADT 24/7 Total Protection – Shirley Towne
  2. Eggs Up Grill – John Aun
  3. Floor Pro – Larry Gates
  4. Kehoe Consultants, LLC – Alysia Kehoe
  5. Kehoe Construction, LLC – Tim Kehoe
  6. Lexington Mortgage Center – David Rucker
  7. Mosquito Joe of Lake Murray – Trey Powell
  8. Private Property – Trip Chalk
  9. Yummy Creations, Inc. Gourmet To Go – Alicia Wharton

Large Business of the Year

  1. Elliott Davis Decosimo
  2. First Community Bank
  3. Palmetto Health
  4. The SEFA Group

Young Professional of the Year

  1. Larry Gates – Floor Pro
  2. Allison Hedrick – Nationwide, Morgan & Associates
  3. Angela Klosterman – First Citizens Bank
  4. Lauren Scurry – State Farm Insurance Agency – Larry Hutto
The event is sponsored by:
Wells Fargo WACH Fox
Reception Sponsors
Lexington Medical Center SCE&G Saluda Shoals Palmetto Health Michelin First Community Bank SEFA Comporium BCBSSC Ed's Bartending Blue Marlin Grace Lexington Life