Chamber Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors are a special group of people who volunteer their time to help promote the Greater Lexington business community and support Chamber functions. Ambassadors are usually the most outgoing, pro-active employees in their company. They project a positive image for the company they represent as well as for the Chamber. Ambassadors perform a wide variety of duties in the Chamber, but their main function is to help promote the Chamber, welcome new members to the Chamber and make Chamber events successful and enjoyable for all.

Why become a Chamber Ambassador? 
Being a Chamber Ambassador puts you and your business in the spotlight! Ribbon cutting photos are printed on the Chamber’s website and the weekly e-newsletter, which is read by nearly 2,000 individuals. They are also hosted on the Chamber’s Web site which receives thousands of hits each month. That gives your company free publicity as a supporter of new businesses coming to the community.

Ribbon cuttings and other Chamber events also provide a great opportunity for networking and a few minutes of fun with other leaders in the community. Remember, Chamber Ambassadors are often the first community representatives a new business owner meets, so it’s the perfect opportunity to make new business connections.

If you would like to be considered for a position in our Ambassador Program please submit an application here.

Adam DeLoach – Chair
Palmetto Decor
Work: 404-9406
agdeloach@gmail.com

Ashley Fogleman
Phoenix Adventures
200 Orchard Hill Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29169
Work: (843)260-3669
ashley@phoenixadventures.com

Amy Lasley
TD Bank
575 Columbia Avenue
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 356-8502
amy.lasley@td.com

Jeannette Rivera
First Community Bank
5455 Sunset Blvd.
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 951-0561
jrivera@firstcommunitysc.com

Mike Anderson
Experienced Real Estate Group
203 W. Main Street, Suite E-7
Lexington, SC 29072
Mobile: 381-6901
mdanderson@sc.rr.com

Allison Hedrick
Morgan & Associates – Nationwide
104 Hamilton St.
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 996-2910
marta19@nationwide.com

Leanna Lee
Wingate by Wyndham
108 Saluda Pointe Ct.
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 957-5000
llee@lexingtonwingate.com

Nate Williams
AllSouth Federal Credit Union
6923 North Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC 29206
Work: 743-1726
nate.williams@allsouth.org

Will Cheatham
First Community Bank
4325 Augusta Highway
Gilbert, SC 29054
Work: 785-5781
wcheatham@firstcommunitysc.com

Chris Henson
WoodmenLife
221 Columbia Ave.
Lexington, SC
Work: 727-2272
cehenson@woodmen.org

Chris Petty
Budget Blinds
(803) 832-2321
cpetty@budgetblinds.com

Scott Wilhide
WoodmenLife
221 Columbia Ave.
Lexington, SC 29072
Mobile: 413.7144
swilhide@earthlink.net

Heather Corley
BB&T
216 East Main St.
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 359-1654
hcorley@bbandt.com

Angela Klosterman
Grow Financial Federal Credit Union
805 Highway 378
Lexington, SC 29072
Work: 705-3121
Angela.klosterman@growfinancial.org

Trey Powell
Mosquito Joe
605 E. Main St.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 917-7717
trey@mosquitojoe.com